ATTENTION VOTERS

JANE NELSON, SECRETARY OF STATE OF THE STATE OF TEXAS, has certified, in accordance with Section 146.029 of the Texas Election Code, that the following candidates are certified as properly filed declared write-in candidates for statewide and district offices for the November 5, 2024, General Election.

List of Declared Write-In Candidates

Office Sought	Name of Write in Candidate

President/Vice-President

Shiva Ayyadurai/Crystal Ellis

Jessie Cuellar/Wesley Lasley

Claudia De La Cruz/Karina Garcia

Cherunda Fox/Harlan McVay

Peter Sonski/Lauren Onak

Cornel West/Melina Abdullah

U.S. Senator Tracy Andrus
U.S. Senator Analisa Roche

Railroad Commissioner Richard McKibbin